Check out our Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, and Twitter!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Integrative Dermatology & Laser Spa -  - Aesthetics

Integrative Dermatology & Laser Spa

Aesthetics & Dermatology located in Fort Wayne, IN

32 total reviews

Integrative Dermatology & Laser Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Dermatology & Laser Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Whitney W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Words can't describe how grateful I am for Dr. V & Sasha. I've been a patient since 2019. I have had multiple bbl, a halo, and just finished 3 series of NLP with profractional laser tx for scarring. The improvements in my scarring and skin today is absolutely amazing and I can't wait for the full results 6 months from now as I wait for the healing to continue. I chose Dr. V because she was a young woman (like myself) and has an integrative approach. Dr. V has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have seen (and I have seen far too many). She is patient, kind, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. She always listens to my concerns and gives me several options and her recommendation. I never feel rushed and she is always sure to get all my questions and concerns answered. She is always radiating positivity. I literally couldn't have made it through the corrective treatments without Sasha's compassion, encouragement, and patience with me. Sasha is honest about what you should expect and I'm thankful for that. She is simply the BEST! I love that she has received the treatments before and is able to show me exactly what to expect and how to care for my skin after a procedure. She goes above and beyond to make sure all my questions and concerns are answered. You can see her passion for her work. She is just as excited as I am about my results!
E'Lise B.
Submitted 01/11/22
ABSOLUTE AWESOMENESS!!
Julie H.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Veerula is quite frankly the best dermatologist in the area. Very thorough, patient and talented. My husband had a serious skin issue and she handled it with amazing skill. I have the utmost respect for her professionalism and intelligence in dermatology. Now my entire family goes to her and I would recommend her with the highest regard.
Jessica H.
Submitted 12/29/21
I absolutely love Sasha! She is ver knowledgeable and caring! I have received services before at other offices with no results but Sasha gets results every time! Due to Sasha’s passion for skin care, she constantly educates herself which allows her to develop a realistic, individualized plan for each patient!
Amber P.
Submitted 11/01/21
I will start by saying I had a horrible case of rapidly spreading melanoma. I was recommended to this office by my surgeon. I was a little reluctant at first after everything I had already been through. This being said, the office is very clean, the staff is very knowledgeable, and I couldn’t be more pleased. I have had numerous biopsies taken and haven’t felt any pain. They thoroughly keep an eye on any questionable reoccurrences they may see in the near future and I feel very confident with every visit. This office and their staff provide so many services. I never knew it could be so easy to have such heathy glowing cancer free skin. I can’t thank this office and their staff enough for all of their help & everything they have done for me.
Amber P.
Submitted 11/01/21
The office is very clean and the staff is very knowledgeable and welcoming. My skin has never looked so healthy. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. Whether you are questioning using new facial cleansers all the way to Botox and beyond they have all the answers! They truly care about their customers and their health and well being and it shows. I am sending my daughter who is in her early 20’s so she can prolong her youth and start every day with healthy glowing skin. The dr. will tell her exactly what she needs and provide her with everything to keep her looking and feeling young, healthy, & happy. I couldn’t thank this office enough they provide so many services from keeping me cancer free all the way to laser treatments and beyond! Thank you from my family to yours.
Steph M.
Submitted 09/27/21
The NP was kind, patient, and professional. The entire staff was welcoming. It was a comfortable space and not too clinical.
Cheri C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Lizzy and her staff were pleasant and listened to my story. They explained my condition and treatment to heal it. I'm anxious to see good results!
Randy S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Nice,friendly,professional,knowledgeable. Everything I was looking for. Great experience.
Jeremy H.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Veerula was professional and pleasant to work with. I recommend them!
Kim Y.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. V, Sasha aesthetician, and staff were all amazing! Dr. V made me feel so welcome and comfortable. She is so sweet and has the best bedside manner ever! She addressed all my concerns so well. Sasha did the Halo Laser treatment on me and I am in love! I’m only 1 week post treatment and already see a huge difference in my skin! Sooo worth the expense! I will definitely be doing it again in the future! Sasha was so sweet and explained everything perfectly! What an amazing team! Highly recommend!!!! Thank you all!
Val C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Always a pleasant visit.
Marianne G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Veerula is very professional and caring. Staff always pleasant and helpful.
Savannah F.
Submitted 12/01/20
She was a very nice dr. Awesome bed side maner. She examined it all well and what we need to do. And help us
Cindy W.
Submitted 12/01/20
I was very impressed with how knowledgeable Sasha was and beyond helpful when i had questions. Ive had a few procedures with her already and plan on having others. She is awesome
Ann P.
Submitted 11/30/20
My initial consultation with Sasha was very detailed. She did a very thorough evaluation of my skin and asked about many concerns I had. Sasha was able to address all my concerns and developed a treatment plan.
Sharayah G.
Submitted 11/29/20
The chairs in the waiting room were wiped down after patients were called. There was a short waiting time, and Lizzie NP gave me a list of other things to try for my issue
Alyssa M.
Submitted 10/20/20
It was good to learn about my skin the treatment I really need is way out of my price range so I’ll be saving up
Garret R.
Submitted 10/20/20
She helped me right way with my problems and I didnt have to wait or make another appointment to have my problem fix. She was very sweet and staff was great too!
Angel S.
Submitted 10/18/20
Was very satisfied on my daughters visit she spoke to us both and not just my child I respect that