Check out our Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, and Twitter!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Integrative Dermatology & Laser Spa -  - Aesthetics

Integrative Dermatology & Laser Spa

Aesthetics & Dermatology located in Fort Wayne, IN

9 total reviews

Integrative Dermatology & Laser Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Dermatology & Laser Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shavonia G.
Submitted 07/13/20
It was good
Vijji S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Veerula and her staff are very knowledgeable and caring.
Kristy J.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Veerula and her team are so incredibly helpful. I am very fair skinned and burn easily, which is why I just wanted an overall checkup. I had a couple suspicious moles, one that was biopsied. Dr Veerula was very calming and reassuring and I appreciate the way she communicated with me. I completely trust her guidance & expertise, and feel thankful I scheduled my appt with her. I highly recommend Dr Veerula and her whole team for all your skincare needs!
Stephanie F.
Submitted 07/08/20
I thoroughly enjoy every experience at Integrative. The team is an absolute joy everytime you walk in. Dr V has truly been an asset to my skin care issues.. She has helped improve my skin and confidence tremendously. She has extensive knowledge of all products and customized my skincare regimens for me. I without a doubt would recommend her over and over again!! Truly impressive! Thanks again for all you do!!
Nolan S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great first appointment even if it had to be virtual! Very knowledgeable and clear.
Dave S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Everyone was pleasant. Very helpful.
Raven D.
Submitted 05/05/20
DrV was so sweet & very informative. Sasha was amazing and answered so many questions I had about my skin and products.
SeqKirrinn S.
Submitted 05/01/20
great job via zoom
Luisa D.
Submitted 04/30/20
My daughter was a little nervous with issues she had been having and the entire staff was very helpful, caring and explained everything to her as to what was going to happen. Elizabeth Lichtsinn,NP was amazing. Thank you